CITY OF
WAYNESVILLE

Municipal Center
(573) 774-6171

Police
(573) 774-2414

 

City of Waynesville Missouri, Waynesville MO, Waynesville Missouri, frogfest, Pulaski County Missouri, waynesville city hall, waynesville, ft. leonard wood, ft. wood, fort wood

MAYOR
Luge Hardman

103 Savanah
Waynesville, MO 65583
HP: (573) 774-2103

hardman@cablemo.net

Council Member – Ward 1

Dr. Jerry Brown
1390 Highway F-Lower Level
Waynesville, MO 65583

WP: (573) 774-2040
CP:  (573) 528-2142

jwbrown@socket.net

 

Council Member – Ward 1  

Sean A. Wilson
133 Lyle Curtis Circle
Waynesville MO 65583

CP:  (573) 855-5950

sawilson.wardIII@gmail.com






 

Council Member – Ward 2

Cecil V. Davis II
141 Mesa Drive
Waynesville MO 65583

CP:  (254) 368-9570

cecil.van.davis@gmail.com

 

Council Member – Ward 2

Clarence Liberty
709 Washington Street
Waynesville MO 65583


CP:  (573) 433-6632

clarenceliberty@gmail.com

 

Council Member – Ward 3

Ed Conley
101 Ballew Lane
Waynesville, MO 65583

HP: (573) 774-2890             
CP: (573) 842-7815

marsinleat@gmail.com


 

Council Member – Ward 3

Bill Farnham
212 North Street
Waynesville, MO 65583

CP: (573) 528-2691

rockhouse@embarqmail.com

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael France
317 Bobbydale Drive
Waynesville, MO 65583

HP: (573) 774-3327
WP: (573) 774-1432

mjfrance83@earthlink.net
 

 

Council Member – Ward 4

Michael Curtis
205 Frances Street
Waynesville, MO 65583

CP: (573) 528-3573

curtis@cablemo.net

City Hall

 

Bruce Harrill, City Administrator, (573) 774-6171 – cadmin@waynesvillemo.org

Michele Brown, City Clerk, (573) 774-6171 – mbrown@waynesvillemo.org


 

 

Waynesville's City Wards Map
 

 
     
 


The City of Waynesville, Missouri, is located in Pulaski County, Missouri, and is home to Fort Leonard Wood.  Historic Route 66 winds its way through downtown Waynesville, and the area near the Roubidoux Spring in Waynesville's Laughlin Park was used as a Cherokee encampment during the 1837-1839 Trail of Tears march.