Municipal Center
(573) 774-6171

(573) 774-2414

City of Waynesville Missouri, Waynesville MO, Waynesville Missouri, frogfest, Pulaski County Missouri, waynesville city hall, waynesville, ft. leonard wood, ft. wood, fort wood


The City of Waynesville has a number of boards and commissions, comprised mainly of citizens at large, to perform the preliminary work on issues prior to action being taken by the City Council.  All meetings are held in Council chambers unless otherwise noted.

Park Board

Second Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm

Mayor Hardman
Michael Curtis (Council Representative)
Smith Cade
Joe Krill
Amanda Koren
Kevin Curtis
Rick Vernon
Sean Wilson
Lawrence Beamer

Planning and Zoning Commission

Second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm

Mayor Hardman
Alan Clark (Council Representative)
Bill O'Neal
Sheryl Folkert
Erv Morriss
Cecil Davis
Twyla Cordry
Douglas Beard
Janet Crider
Scott Owens

Waynesville/St Robert

Joint Airport Committee

Tim Mann (Council Representative)
Bruce Harrill
George Lauritson
Randy Becht
Randy Pratt
Reginald Hall
Bill Taylor


The City of Waynesville, Missouri, is located in Pulaski County, Missouri, and is home to Fort Leonard Wood.  Historic Route 66 winds its way through downtown Waynesville, and the area near the Roubidoux Spring in Waynesville's Laughlin Park was used as a Cherokee encampment during the 1837-1839 Trail of Tears march.